WBL Dick Nicholl Memorial Scholarship

UpdatedSaturday February 1, 2020 byWBL.

The WBL Dick Nicholl Memorial Scholarship is open to all graduating seniors that have at least a 2.5 accumultive GPA, and have/had participated in the Willoughby Baseball League for at least 5 years.

The WBL Scholarship is a $750 per year, four-year scholarship, for a total value of $3,000.

We are now accepting 2020 scholarship applications, with a deadline of April 5, 2020. No applications will be accepted after this date. You can download the application below. Applications can be mailed to the Willoughby Field House at 4130 Grove Avenue, or you can drop the application off in person by dropping it in the mailbox slot at the side door of the Willoughby Field House.

Our past scholarship winners are:
2019 - Catharine Johnston
2018 - Nate Franz
2017 - Alyssa Turk
2016 - Matthew O'Brien
2015 - Juliet Hall
​2014 - Christopher Krebs

2020 Dick Nicholl Memorial Scholarship Application.pdf